Hotel

Zoom Hotel

Lezen

The Zoom Hotel, an exceptional location in the upper part of the city, in a quiet area, only 50 metres from the trendy Avenue Louise, 10 minutes walk from the Sablon and the Grand Place of Brussels. 37 rooms in a cosy industrial style are offered in this boutique hotel. The concept is based on participative photography. Each room has a unique photo of Brussels taken by an artist. Ephemeral exhibitions or photo studios are organised regularly. The Zoom Hotel offers all the comforts of a modern 4-star hotel: large rooms (20 to 24m2), large desk, anti-noise windows, free Wifi, flat screen TV, safe, make-up mirror, dry cleaning/laundry, hair dryer, Caudalie welcome products, etc…

Our largest rooms have four-poster, king size or twin beds and a sofa for your comfort, allowing to welcome up to 4 people. On the ground floor, the lobby welcomes a gourmet breakfast in the morning. From noon to midnight, the terrace bar offers slow food snacks, a natural wine list and Brussels craft beers. Finally, for your convenience, a few parking spaces are available in front of the hotel. Don’t wait any longer, and treat yourself to a first Zoom Hotel experience!

About rooms

Zoom Hotel

Lezen
  • 37 four stars rooms boutique hotel completely renovated in september 2014
  • Ideally located in the trendy Louise shopping area with a variety of good restaurants and museums nearby
  • Urban design, interactive photography concept (pictures of Brussels taken by local artists in every room, interactive wall, ephemeral photos exhibition, photos studio, …)
  • Belgian beer bar & exceptional chocolate (selection Eric Boschman)
  • Gourmet breakfast – continental buffet
  • Garden / quiet terrace, parking on request, Reception 24/24
  • Free Wifi in all rooms, guest computer available
  • Family rooms available and 1 room accessible to disabled persons on the ground floor
  • Hotel completely non smoking

Breakfast : 15€ (7.5€ for juniors (-12 years old)

Extra bed (in XL rooms only): 20€

Hotel The Bar

About rooms

Lezen

Ideally located near the trendy Avenue Louise shopping area and 15 min walk from Grand Place, the 37 large rooms of Zoom Hotel offer you all the confort a 4 stars boutique hotel diserve.
In a cosy industrial style, discover & share Brussels through an interractive pictures wall. All rooms are decorated by belgian photographs… and enjoy a glass (or two;-) out of the 50 most authentic belgian beers in the Zoom Beer House.

About rooms Contact

Bar Terrace

Lezen

Fabian, the owner of the Zoom is a fanatic of eating and drinking well. Every day from noon to midnight, the Zoom’s Bar & Terrace offers a menu of small slow-food dishes, a list of natural wines and Brussels craft beers. You will find the finest lambics from the Cantillon Brewery. This is also where the festive Chef et Couette meals take place!

The Bar Location

Contact

Lezen

Our team is there to help you before, during and after your stay at the Zoom Hotel.
Chose the most convenient way to reach us:

Zoom Hotel, rue de la Concorde 59 – 1000 Brussels
Email: info@zoomhotel.be
Phone: + 32 2 515 00 60
Fax: +32 2 503 35 19
Facebook: facebook.com/zoomhotel

Contact Booking

Location

Location

Booking

 

Book directly with us and get the best rates

Zoom hotel

Le Zoom Hotel, une localisation exceptionnelle dans le haut de la ville, au calme, tout en étant à 50 mètres de la trendy avenue Louise, 10 minutes à pieds du Sablon, et des environs de la Grand Place de Bruxelles. 37 chambres dans un style « industriel cosy » vous sont proposées dans ce boutique hôtel de caractère, qui se déclinent autour d’un concept basé sur la photographie participative. Chaque chambre possède une photo unique de Bruxelles réalisé par un artiste. Des expositions éphémères et studio photos sont organisés régulièrement. Le Zoom Hotel offre tout le confort d’un 4 étoiles moderne : grandes chambres (20 à 24m2), grand bureau, vitres anti-bruit, Wifi gratuit, TV à écran plat, coffre fort, miroir de maquillage, nettoyage à sec/blanchisserie, sèche cheveux, produits d’accueil Caudalie, etc…

Nos plus grandes chambres disposent de lits à baldaquin, king size ou Twin et d’un canapé pour votre plus grand confort permettant d’accueillir jusqu’à 4 personnes. Au rez-de chaussée, le lobby accueil un petit déjeuner gourmand le matin. De midi à minuit, le bar-terrasse propose des snacks slowfood, une carte de vins naturels et des bières artisanales bruxelloises. Enfin, pour votre plus grand confort également, quelques places de parking en face de l’hôtel sont disponibles. N’attendez plus, et offrez-vous une première expérience Zoom Hotel !

Zoom hotel

    • Boutique hotel indépendant de 37 chambres 4 étoiles complètement rénové en septembre 2014
    • Situé dans le quartier Louise, entouré de shopping avec une multitude de bons restaurants et de musées à proximité
    • Design urbain avec un concept basé sur la photographie participative (photo unique de Bruxelles réalisé par un artiste dans chaque chambre, mur interactif, exposition éphémères de photos, studio photos pour les clients,…)
    • Bar à bières belges d’exception & chocolat (sélection Eric Boschman)
    • Petit déjeuner gourmand – buffet continental
    • Jardin/terrasse calme, parking disponible sur demande, Réception ouverte 24/24
    • Wifi gratuit disponible partout dans l’hôtel, ordinateur mis à disposition de la clientèle
    • Chambres familles disponibles, 1 chambre accessible pour personne à mobilité réduite au rez de chaussée
    • Hotel complètement non fumeur

    Petit déjeuner : 15€ (7.5€ pour les moins de 12ans)
    Lit supplémentaire dans la chambre (XL uniquement): 20€

    Les chambres

      37 chambres au design cosy industriel axées sur un concept de photographie participative et situées uptown à quelques encablures de l’avenue Louise et la Grand Place de Bruxelles.
      Le Zoom Beer House, c’est aussi un bar à bières d’exception et de chocolats.

      Bar Terrasse

        Fabian, le propriétaire du Zoom est un fanatique du bien manger et du bien boire. Tous les jours de midi à minuit, le Bar & Terrasse du Zoom vous propose une carte de petites assiettes slow-food, une carte de vins naturels et de bières artisanales bruxelloises. Vous y trouverez notamment les plus beaux lambics de la Brasserie Cantillon. C’est également ici qu’a lieu les festifs repas de Chef et Couette !

        Contact

          Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions, avant, durant ou après votre séjour au Zoom Hotel
          Choisissez le canal de votre choix pour nous contacter :

          Zoom Hotel, rue de la Concorde 59 – 1000 Bruxelles
          Email : info@zoomhotel.be
          Tel : + 32 2 515 00 60
          Fax: +32 2 503 35 19
          Facebook : facebook.com/zoomhotel

          Localisation

            Réservation

            Réservez directement pour obtenir les meilleurs prix.